Lightning Process Training Seminar Dates

The Lightning Process is run over 3 consecutive days.

Friday 25th to Sunday 27th January 2019  North Manchester
Monday 4th to Wednesday 6th February 2019  Carlisle
Friday 8th to Sunday 10th February 2019  North Manchester
Friday 15th to Sunday 17th February 2019  Preston
Wednesday 20th to Friday 22nd February 2019  Shrewsbury
 Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd March 2019 Wirral
Wednesday 6th to Friday 8th March 2019  North Manchester
Monday 11th to Wednesday 13th March 2019  Liverpool
Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th March 2019  North Manchester
Monday 25th to Wednesday 27th March 2019  South Manchester
Wednesday 3rd to Friday 5th April 2019  Isle of Man
Friday 12th to Sunday 14th April 2019  North Manchester
Wednesday 17th to Friday 19th April 2019  Kendal
Wednesday 1st to Friday 3rd May 2019  Carlisle
Friday 17th to Sunday 19th May 2019  North Manchester

If none of the above dates are convenient for you then please contact Helen to discuss alternatives.

Please send in your application form as soon as possible to reserve your place.

Start and finish times for each day:

Please arrive at 9:50 am ready for a prompt 10:00 am start, The course will finish between 1:00 and 2:00 pm.

Note: Times for dates marek with * are 9:00 am to 1:00pm.