Lightning Process Training Seminar Dates

The Lightning Process is run over 3 consecutive days.

Monday 4th to Wednesday 6th June 2018  Liverpool
Friday 15th to Sunday 17th June 2018  North Manchester
Wednesday 4th to Friday 6th July 2018  Wirral
Friday 13th to Sunday 15th July 2018  North Manchester
Wednesday 18th to Friday 20th July 2018  Shrewsbury
Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th August 2018  North Manchester
Monday 13th to Wednesday 15th August 2018  Carlisle
Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018  North Manchester
Monday 3rd to Wednesday 5th September 2018  South Manchester
Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd September 2018  North Manchester
Wednesday 26th to Friday 28th September 2018  Shrewsbury
Monday 1st to Wednesday 3rd October 2018  Wirral
Wednesday 6th to Friday 8th October 2018  Carlisle
Friday 12th to Sunday 14th October 2018  North Manchester
Wednesday 31st to Friday 2nd November 2018  Liverpool
Friday 9th to Sunday 11th November 2018  North Manchester
Wednesday 21st to Friday 23rd November 2018  Kendal
Wednesday 5th to Friday 7th December 2018  Isle of Man
Friday 14th to Sunday 16th December 2018  North Manchester

If none of the above dates are convenient for you then please contact Helen to discuss alternatives.

Please send in your application form as soon as possible to reserve your place.

Start and finish times for each day:

Please arrive at 9:50 am ready for a prompt 10:00 am start, The course will finish between 1:00 and 2:00 pm.

Note: Times for dates marek with * are 9:00 am to 1:00pm.