Lightning Process Training Seminar Dates

The Lightning Process is run over 3 consecutive days.

Friday 26th to Sunday 28th January 2018  North Manchester
Monday 5th to Wednesday 7th February 20187  Carlisle
Friday 9th to Sunday 11th February 2018  North Manchester
Friday 16th to Sunday 18th February 2018  Preston
Wednesday 21st to Friday 23th February 2018  Shrewsbury
Friday 2nd to Sunday 4th March 2018  Wirral
Wednesday 7th to Friday 9th March 2018  North Manchester
Monday 12th to Wednesday 14th March 2018  Liverpool
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th March 2018  North Manchester
Monday 26th to Wednesday 28th March 2018  South Manchester
Wednesday 4th to Friday 67th April 2018  Isle of Man
Friday 13th to Sunday 15th April 2018  North Manchester
Wednesday 18th to Friday 20th April 2018  Kendal
Wednesday 2nd to Friday 4th May 2018  Carlisle
Friday 18th to Sunday 20th May 2018  North Manchester

If none of the above dates are convenient for you then please contact Helen to discuss alternatives.

Please send in your application form as soon as possible to reserve your place.

Start and finish times for each day:

Please arrive at 9:50 am ready for a prompt 10:00 am start, The course will finish between 1:00 and 2:00 pm.

Note: Times for dates marek with * are 9:00 am to 1:00pm.